Equipo

Área Fiscal y Contable

Socias/os:

Andrés Márquez

amarquez@prolegalasesores.com

 

 

María Rosa Cea

rosa_cea@prolegalasesores.com

 

Área Laboral

Socias/os:

Mª del Carmen Castillejo

ccastillejo@prolegalasesores.com

 

 

Francisco de Paula Martínez

f_martinez@prolegalasesores.com

 

Profesionales:

Gema Medina

gema_medina@prolegalasesores.com

 

María del Carmen Barrera  m_barrera@prolegalasesores.com

Profesionales:

Vanessa Espinosa

v_espinosa@prolegalasesores.com

 

María Luisa Roncero marisa_roncero@prolegalasesores.com

 

Gestoría Administrativa

Mario Campos Fuentes

m_campos@prolegalasesores.com

 

 

María del Carmen Barrera 

m_barrera@prolegalasesores.com

 

Área Jurídica

Emilio González Romero
departamentojuridico@prolegalasesores.com 

Administración

Mª Dolores Delgado

lola_delgado@prolegalasesores.com

Etiquetas: ,

Subscripción

Subscríbete a nuestros contenidos para estar actualizado.